S.No.	Name of the Alumnus	Years of Study (Batch) in SPSP	Current Profession	Current Position	Current Organization where you are working				
		T	GOVERNMENTS						
1	Dr GV Narasimha Kumar	2005-09 & 2009-11	Government Sector	Scientist -1- Pharmacology	Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, Ministry of Ayush				
2	S.Lalasa	2019-2021	Government Sector	Pharmacist grade 2	Urban primary health centre				
	ACADEMIC SECTOR								
1	Dr J P Yanadaiah	1998-2002	Academia	Professor	MB School of Pharmaceutical Sciences				
2	Dr. Sarad Pawar Naik Bukke	2005 - 2009	Academia	Associate Professor & Research Coordinator	Kampala International University, Uganda				
3	Dr.Battula Pradeep	2013-2016	Academia	Associate Professor	Santhiram College of Pharmacy				
4	Prof Yasodha Krishna Janapati	1998-2002	Academia	Associate professor	United States International University - Africa				
5	Dr. B. Pushpa Kumari	2007- 2015 (Ph. D)	Academia	Professor	Seven Hills College of Pharmacy, Tirupati.				
6	Mutukuru Mayuri	2012	Academia	Assistant professor	St.johns pharmacy college				
7	DWARAKANADHA REDDY PERAM	2001-05	Academia	Professor and Head	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy, Rajampet				
8	Dr.R,Radha	2000-2004	Academia	Not working	Not working				
9	P M M NAGA LAKSHMI VARMA	2004-2008	Academia	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	VIJAYA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES FOR WOMEN				
10	Dr.P.Salomi	2003-2007	Academia	Professor and head	P.Rami Reddy Memorial College of Pharmacy				
			INDUSTRIAL SE	CTOR					
1	Dr Raghavendra D	1999	Industry	Global Quality Lead	Sanofi				
2	A S Monisha	2013-2015	Industry	Project Delivery Manager	Merck kaaga				

3	Dr. T. Pavan Pradeep	2001-2005	Industry	Senior General Manager & HOD	MSN Laboratories R&D
4	Dr.S.Kiran Kumar	1998-2002	Industry	Associate Editor	Drugdetail, Suvarna Technosoft
5	Sindhu	2011-2015	Industry	Scientist -1	Aurobindo pharma private limited
6	Sunil Gavaskar Bonu	2003-2007	Industry	Deputy manager	Indian Immunologicals limited
7	Hema Veesam	2001-2005	Industry	Regulatory content strategist, Regulatory Scientific Writing	ProPharma Group
8	Sasidhar Vanaparthy	2007 2012	Industry	Registered Pharmacist	SBB Medicare
9	Punith Kumar Gali	2011-2015	Industry	Specialist - Injectable	Dr.Reddy's Laboratories
				Formulation Development	
			ENTREPRENEU	IR SECTOR	
1	Kambampati Guravaiah	1999-2003	Entrepreneur	Business Head	Activin Chemicals and
					Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.
2	Kiran Kumar Chemudugunta	2002-2006	Entrepreneur	Founder & CEO	Rise Trainings
3	N Ashok Kumar	2010 to 2014	Entrepreneur	Proprietor	F2 HOTELS AND CATERERES
		2021	OTHER SE	CTOR	
1	Shaik jameel jaffer	2011-2015	Other	Medical representative	USV
2	Gayathri yerramsetty	2015-2019	Other	Safety specialist - II	Thermofisher scientific
3	KHATRI DILEEP	2016-2019	Other	MANAGER	INTAS PHARMACEUTICALS
4	Ms Bhaskar	2017-2021	Other	Medical coding specialist	Ags health pvt Ltd
5	Shilpa TN	2011-15	Other	PhD (Research Scholar)	JSS academy of Higher Education and Research
6	Nataraja Yadav Perikala	2015-2019	Other	Vigilance scientist	Voisin consulting life sciences(VCLS), Bangalore
7	Dwarakanath Kowligi	2012-2016	Other	Manager - Healthcare Services	Apollo Hospitals