Awards & Achievements


SPSP M.Pharm - Pharmacology Department student R. UshaSree(2012-2014 Batch) received "Prathibha Award" from Honb'le Chief Minister Shri. N. Chandra Babu Naidu on 08th April'2015.

Received "Campus Preparedness Award - 2015" from Campus Management, Chennai on 26th March'2015.


Received "SIPRA INNOVATION RESEARCH AWARD" from SIPRA LABS Ltd., on 2nd July, 2014 for presenting 9 research projects in the summit, highest by any Educational Institute in Andhra Pradesh.

Received "Best Institutional Member Award" from Indian Association of College of Pharmacy, Chennai on 21st Feb'2014 towards promoting the Advancement of Pharmaceutical Education & Research.


"Best Indian Pharmaceutical Association Award" for Tirupati Branch from Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi during National Pharmacy Week Celebrations on 2009-10.

Received "Best Evaluator" from Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India (APTICON) on 27th Oct'2013.